NEWS

Posted: 06/06/2017

Presbytery of Philadelphia: 300th Anniversary Mission Campaign

We invite you to join us as we celebrate 300 years as the Presbytery of Philadelphia and raise $300,000 for our ministry partners. Funds will be equally distributed to eight local initiatives (linked below with video introductions) as they launch new efforts to elevate the education of children, disrupt the school-to-prison pipeline, and promote restorative justice. We trust our collaborative efforts will continue to embody the Good News of Jesus Christ in at-risk communities as we stand alongside our neighbors in the Greater Philadelphia and Chester area.

Partner with us. Extend generosity. Live into hope.

https://presbyphl.org/300th-anniversary/

 

Videos of Eight Featured Ministry Initiatives

The Common Place: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/common-place/

Rhawnhurst Turning Point: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rhawnhurst-turning-point/

West Kensington Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/west-kensington/

Restorative Justice and the Arts: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/restorative-justice-arts/

Broad Street Ministry: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/broad-street/

Chester Eastside, Inc.: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/chester-eastside/

Rearing Succesful Sons: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/rearing-successful-sons/

Kirkwood Camp: presbyphl.org/300-mission-campaign/kirkwood-camp/

2010, Abington Presbyterian Church. All rights reserved.